Keynote speakers and Invited Speakers

Keynote Speaker:

Luc Jaeger
Luc Jaeger
University of California, Santa Barbara

Invited Speakers (confirmed)


Herve Isambert, Professor
Institut Curie - Centre de Recherche

Marcus Wilhelmsson, Professor
Chalmers University of Technology
John Rossi
Professor and Dept Chair
City of Hope, USA
Bruce Shapiro
Principal Investigator, National Cancer Institute, USA
Yitzhak Tor, Professor
University of California, San Diego, USA
Neocles B. Leontis
Program Director, National Science Foundation, USA
Muthiah Manoharan
Vice president for Drug Discovery, Alnylam, USA
Dong-Ki Lee, Professor
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
Rhiju Das
Assistant Professor, Stanford University, USA
Ningsheng Shao
Department Head, Beijing Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, China
Henry Li
Vice President for Research, Kylin Theraputics, Inc, USA
Susan Schroeder
Assistant Professor, University of Oklahoma, USA
Scott Tenenbaum
Acting CNSE VPR, SUNY-Albany, USA
Peixuan Guo
Director of one NIH_NDC; Endowed Chair, University of Cincinnati, USA
Mark Laskovics
President & COO, Solvay-Girindus, USA
Christoph Flamm
Associate Professor, Universitaet Wien, Austria
Sara Hook
Officer, NCI Alliance for Nanotechnology in Cancer, NIH, USA
Thomas Hermann
Asistant professor, University of California, San Diego, USA
Patrick Limbach
Professor and Chair of Dept Chemistry, University of Cincinnati, USA
Weikang Tao
Team Leader, Dept of RNA Therapeutics, Merck, USA
Jean-Jacques Toulme
Professor, Universite De Bordeaux, France
Tae Gwan Park
Professor, KAIST, Korea
Hua Shi
Assistant Professor, State University of New York, Albany, USA
Chaoping Chen
Assistant Professor, Colorado State University, USA
Yan Liu
Assistant Professor, Arizona State University, USA

Nikolay V. Dokholyan
Associate Professor, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA

Svetlana Shabalina
National Center for Biotechnology Information, NIH, USA
Li Niu
Associate Professor, University at Albany-SUNY, USA

Dan Fabris
Professor, University at Albany-SUNY, USA

Malak Kotb
Professor and Dept. Chair, University of Cincinnati, USA
Magnus Bergkvist
Assistant Professor, University at Albany-SUNY, USA



(Updated on 10-06-2010)


Images of conference location is from Crowne Plaza Hotel. Download free Dreamweaver templates at